Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Members Present: Kathleen Glass, Jenny Scott, Steve Murphy and Zeb Blanton.

Board/Staff Members Present: Tim Jackson.

Visitors/Guests: Andrea Palazvelos.

Meeting Called to Order: 11:06 a.m., Saturday, July 25, 2015.

Recording Secretary of Minutes: Kathleen Glass.

Approval of 2014 Minutes. Motion to approve the 2014 minutes by Jenny Scott, seconded by Steve Murphy.

Old Business: None.

New Business: Bylaws Revision of Section V., Publications. Will be presented at the IAFP Business Meeting for membership vote.

Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.

Next Meeting Date: July 31, 2016, St. Louis, Missouri.

Meeting Adjourned: 11:22 a.m.

Chairperson: Kathleen Glass.