## **Nominating Committee**

Members Present: Ian Jenson (Chair) and Margaret Hardin

(Vice Chair).

Board/Staff Members Present: Mickey Parish and David

Tharp.

Meeting Called to Order: 4:00 p.m., Sunday, July 9, 2017.

Recording Secretary of Minutes: lan Jenson.

Old Business: None.

New Business: Confidential consideration of candidates for

Secretary of IAFP.

Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.

Next Meeting Date: Teleconference to be scheduled for fur

ther deliberation in October.

Meeting Adjourned: 4:57 p.m.

Chairperson: lan Jenson.