## Food Safety Assessment, Audit and Inspection PDG

Attendees: Tricia Wester (Chair), Abdulaziz Alzimami, Keith Amoroso, Ilan Arvelo-Yagua, Sylvia Bergman, Tom Black, James Chen, Judy Chen, Lisa Chen, LeAnn Chuboff, Andrew Clarke, Rocelle Clavero, Carl Custer, Holly Dance, Brian Eblen, Elise Forward, Monica Galleguillos, Balasubramanian Ganesan, Donna Garren, Constantin Genigeorgis, Gaurav Ghai, Leena Griffith, Cherie Gudz, Jesus Guzman, Laurie Hale, Paula Herald, Dylan Hinrichs, Jessica Hofstetter, Emily Hovis, Phyllis Hu, William Huntley, Jennifer Jolly, Michael Kalish, Sue Kaminski, Jenifer Kane, Ahyoon Kim, Kathy Knutson, Jeong-Eun Lee, Marie Limoges, Jeffrey Lindholm, Patrick Logan, Kory Longhurst, Tatiana Lorca, James Marks, Barbara Masters, Alejandro Mazzotta, Maia Metreveli, Theresa Meves, Eric Moore, Deepika Morey, Katia Noll, James O'Donnell, Adeniyi Odugbemi, Teresa Olson, Ruth Petran, Howard Popoola, Terry Pruden, Alejandra Ramirez, Oscar Rodriguez-Gonzalez, Marcos Sanchez, Don Schaffner, Jason Scheffler, Mandy Sedlak, Nicola Sharman, Arianna Smith, Caroline Smith DeWaal, Scott Thacker, Jennie Thomas, Corey Troutman, Tomohiko Tsurumaru, Ching-Yu Tu, Angela Valadez, Benjamin Waring, Steve Warshawer, Hechen Wei, Richard Whiting, Jim Wilson, Zhinong Yan, May Yeow, and Kristen Ziegler.

Number of Attendees: 80.

Meeting Called to Order: July 8, 2018, 3:15 p.m. Minutes Recording Secretary: Trish Wester.

**Old Business:** Reviewed 2017 minutes. A motion to accept was made by Carl Custer, seconded by LeAnn Chuboff, and approved with no changes.

**New Business:** Nominations for Vice Chair: David Brock, Dairy Farmers of WI, was nominated by Oscar Rodrigues-Gonzales prior to the meeting. The Chair called for other nominees:

Sue Kaminsky, Prometrics, was nominated by LeAnn Chuboff. A motion to close nominations was seconded. The vote was held with Sue Kaminski elected as Vice Chair.

## Recommendations to the Executive Board:

1. Recommend the Board accept Sue Kaminski as Vice Chair.

Next Meeting Date: July 21-24, 2019, Louisville, KY.

Meeting Adjourned: 5:15 p.m. Chairperson: Patricia A. Wester.