Program Committee

Members Present: Martin Duplessis, Carrie Rigdon, Kali Kniel, Roger Cook, Ruth Petran, David Tharp, Lisa Hovey, Tamara Ford, Francisco Diez, Doris D'Souza, Paul Hanlon, Janell Kause, Ramin Khaksar, Abani Pradhan, Manan Sharma, Angela Shaw, Benjamin Warren, Pamela Wilger, and Christina Wilson.

Members Absent: Heidy den Besten and Gregory R. Siragusa.

Board/Staff Present: Roger Cook, Kali Kniel, Ruth Petran, David Tharp,

Lisa Hovey, and Tamara Ford.

Number of Attendees: 19.

Meeting Called to Order: 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time. Monday, November 2, 2020.

The meeting began with introductions. The Outgoing Committee Members Manpreet Singh, Laurie Post, Tori Stivers, and Jarret Stopforth were recognized for their service. Tamara explained the process for the 2021 submissions and the timeline was reviewed. The Committee provided feedback concerning IAFP 2020.

Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.

Next Meeting: Conference calls on December 4 & 7, 2020.

Meeting Adjourned: 12:09 p.m. Eastern Time.