3-A Committee on Sanitary Procedures

Members Present: Philip Wolff (acting Chair), Steven Sims and Ron Schmidt.

Visitors/Guests: Yale Lary, Jr., Bob Sanders, David Herweyer, Bob Hagberg, Dennis Gaalswyk, Dan Erickson, Jeff Mitchell, Mark Drake and Jeff Kornacki.

Meeting Called to Order: 1:05 p.m., Sunday, August 1, 2010.

Recording Secretary of Minutes: Philip Wolff.

Old Business: No old business.

New Business:

1. Discussed Webinars.

2. Discussed symposia possibilities for the Milwaukee 2011 Annual Meeting.

Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.

Next Meeting Date: May 2011.

Meeting Adjourned: 3:00 p.m.

Chairperson: Philip Wolff (for Don Wilding).