Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Members Present: Kathleen Glass (Chair), Zeb Blanton, Michael Brodsky, Steven Murphy, Robert Sanders, Jenny Scott and Caroline Smith DeWaal.

Board/Staff Members Present: Mickey Parish and David Tharp.

New Members: None.
Visitors/Guests: None.

Meeting Called to Order: 11:05 a.m., Sunday, August 3, 2014.

Recording Secretary of Minutes: Kathleen Glass.

Approval of 2103 Minutes: Motion to approve the 2013 minutes by Zeb Blanton, second

Caroline Smith DeWaal; passed unanimously.

Old Business: None.

New Business:

1. Approve election of Jenny Scott as Vice Chairperson.

 For future meetings, distribute committee agendas/ minutes by uploading agendas to meeting app and IAFP Annual Meeting Web site and provide a link to the published minutes which are already on the IAFP Web site.

Recommendations to the Executive Board:

1. Approve election of Jenny Scott as Vice Chairperson.

 For future meetings, distribute committee agendas/minutes by uploading agendas to meeting app and IAFP Annual Meeting Web site and provide a link to the published minutes which are already on the IAFP Web site.

Next Meeting Date: July 25, 2015. Meeting Adjourned: 11:18 a.m. Chairperson: Kathleen Glass.