Nominating Committee

Members Present: David Tharp, Lee-Ann Jaykus, Gloria Swick-Brown (Chairperson) and Barbara Blakistone (Vice Chair). All Committee Members were in attendance.

Meeting Called to Order: 3:30 p.m., Sunday, August 1, 2010.

Recording Secretary of Minutes: Gloria Swick-Brown.

Old Business: None

New Business: Welcomed members and had introductions. The process and timelines were discussed and David Tharp discussed the general charge of the committee. Possible candidates were discussed.

Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.

Next Meeting Date: A teleconference will be scheduled in the near future.

Meeting Adjourned: 4:30 p.m.

Chairperson: Gloria Swick-Brown.