Food Safety Magazine Distinguished Service

Food Safety Magazine is accepting award nominations directly for this award (which will be presented at IAFP 2018 in Salt Lake City, Utah. For more information about this award, including the criteria and nomination process, E-mail:

Sponsored by: Food Safety Magazine

2017 Recipient(s): Reginald Bennett and Dane Bernard

    Past Awardees

  • 2016 — John Larkin
  • 2015 — Connie Kirby
  • 2014 — Ann Marie McNamara