

AWARD RECIPIENTS

BLACK PEARL

Sponsored by F&H Food Equipment Company
Walmart

FELLOW

Roger Cook Santos Garcia Julie Jean

PRESIDENT'S LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT

Don Zink

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERSHIP

Gary Acuff John Butts James Dickson Cindy Jiang Loralyn Ledenbach

HARRY HAVERLAND CITATION

Sponsored by Eurofins Kathy Glass

FOOD SAFETY INNOVATION

Sponsored by Walmart
Alliance to Stop Foodborne Illness

INTERNATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Sponsored by HelloFresh Vijay Juneja

FOOD SAFETY

Sponsored by Consumer Brands Association (CBA)
Caroline Smith DeWaal

FROZEN FOOD FOUNDATION FREEZING RESEARCH

Sponsored by Frozen Food Foundation
Marcel Zwietering

MAURICE WEBER LABORATORIAN

Sponsored by The Fred and Elizabeth Weber Trust Jeff Kornacki

LARRY BEUCHAT YOUNG RESEARCHER

Sponsored by bioMérieux Inc.
Daniel Weller

JAMES M. JAY DIVERSITY IN FOOD SAFETY

Sponsored by Neogen Byron Chaves

EWEN C.D. TODD CONTROL OF FOODBORNE ILLNESS

Sponsored by Marler Clark Attorneys at Law Ernest Julian

SANITARIAN

Sponsored by Ecolab Inc. Neil Bogart

ELMER MARTH EDUCATOR

Sponsored by Nelson-Jameson, Inc.
Carol Wallace

HAROLD BARNUM INDUSTRY

Sponsored by MERCK Animal Health
Jeff Kornacki

TRAVEL AWARD FOR A FOOD SAFETY PROFESSIONAL IN A COUNTRY WITH A DEVELOPING ECONOMY

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation Gloria Arinaitwe Ernest Bonah Suresh Devatkal

TRAVEL AWARD FOR HEALTH OR AGRICULTURAL DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES IN NORTH AMERICA

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation Virginia Hamilton Christie Radtke Marie-Eve Rousseau Nassifatou Tittikpina

STUDENT TRAVEL SCHOLARSHIP

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation

Samantha Bolten
Tyler Chandross-Cohen
Farid Dewan
Jakob Gryniewski
Tahirah Johnson
Harsimran Kaur Kapoor
Sushant Kaushal
Hyeon-Jin Kim
*Unji Kim
Shenmiao Li
Shpresa Musa

Esther Oginni
Carolina Ortiz Murillo
Abbey Pollok
Narindra Randriamiarintsoa
Lily Saad
Jared Smith
LaTaunya Tillman
Namratha Valsalan
Tamara Walsky
So Young Woo

*Sponsored by the Korea Association for Food Protection

PEANUT PROUD SCHOLARSHIP

Sponsored by Peanut Proud TBD

J. MAC GOEPFERT DEVELOPING SCIENTISTS

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT COMPETITION

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation TRD

SAMUEL J. CRUMBINE

The award is sponsored by the Conference for Food Protection (CFP), in cooperation with the American Academy of Sanitarians, American Public Health Association, Association of Food and Drug Officials, Food Marketing Institute, Foodservice Packaging Institute, International Association for Food Protection, National Association of County & City Health Officials, National Environmental Health Association, National Restaurant Association, NSF International, and Underwriters Laboratories

TBD