Nominating Committee

Attendees: Harshavardhan Thippareddi, Takiyah Ball, Jenny Scott, Jennifer McEntire, Marcel Zweitering.
Board/Staff Present: Lisa Hovey.
Total Number of Attendees: 6.
Meeting Called to Order: Sunday, 3:30 p.m. July 26, 2023.
Minutes Recording Secretary: Ivannova Lituma.
Old Business: None.
New Business: Confidential consideration of candidates for Secretary of IAFP.
Recommendations to the Executive Board: None.
Next Meeting Date: Teleconference to be scheduled for further deliberation in October.
Meeting Adjourned: 4:30 pm Eastern time.
Chairperson: Harshavardhan Thippareddi.