

AWARD RECIPIENTS

BLACK PEARL

Sponsored by F&H Food Equipment Company
HelloFresh

FELLOW

David Blomquist James Dickson Lynn McMullen George-John Nychas

Manan Sharma

PRESIDENT'S LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT

Katherine M. J. Swanson

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERSHIP

Zeb Blanton Paul Hall Leon Gorris Elliot Ryser Dale Grinstead Edith Wilkin

HARRY HAVERLAND CITATION

Sponsored by Eurofins
Francisco Diez-Gonzalez

FOOD SAFETY INNOVATION

Sponsored by Walmart bioMérieux

INTERNATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Sponsored by Food Safety Net Services

Arie Havelaar

FOOD SAFETY

Sponsored by Consumer Brands Association (CBA)
Ann Marie McNamara

FROZEN FOOD FOUNDATION FREEZING RESEARCH

Sponsored by Frozen Food Foundation

Jeffrey Farber

MAURICE WEBER LABORATORIAN

Sponsored by The Fred and Elizabeth Weber Trust
Kalmia Kniel

LARRY BEUCHAT YOUNG RESEARCHER

Sponsored by bioMérieux, Inc.

Yaohua "Betty" Feng

JAMES M. JAY DIVERSITY IN FOOD SAFETY

Sponsored by 3M Food Safety Haley Oliver

EWEN C.D. TODD CONTROL OF FOODBORNE ILLNESS

Sponsored by Marler Clark

Darin Detwiler

SANITARIAN

Sponsored by Ecolab Inc.
Charles Giambrone

ELMER MARTH EDUCATOR

Sponsored by Nelson-Jameson, Inc.

Lawrence Goodridge

HAROLD BARNUM INDUSTRY

Sponsored by MERCK Animal Health

Yvonne Chan Masters

TRAVEL AWARD FOR A FOOD SAFETY PROFESSIONAL IN A COUNTRY WITH A DEVELOPING ECONOMY

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation

Badroonesha Aumjaud Rine Reuben Neetu Taneja

TRAVEL AWARD FOR HEALTH OR AGRICULTURAL DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES IN NORTH AMERICA

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation

Jessica Danzeisen Jennifer Heller Erica Jones

STUDENT TRAVEL SCHOLARSHIP

Sponsored by IAFP and the IAFP Foundation

Amalia Komarudin Jyoti Aryal Patrice Bonny Tenafei Li Carmen Cano Roca Tlaleo Marole Grace Dewi David Mugabo Jennifer Dorick Jennifer Mydosh Mairui Gao Jasmine Smalls Mrinalini Ghoshal Anand Soorneedi Madison Goforth Saki Tanaka Kaidi Wang Olivia Haley Rosa Heydenreich Zirui Ray Xiong Minii Hur Lang Yao Mwarome Jumbale

PEANUT PROUD SCHOLARSHIP

Sponsored by Peanut Proud
Arpita Aditya

J. MAC GOEPFERT DEVELOPING SCIENTISTS

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation

TBD

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT COMPETITION

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation

TBD

SAMUEL J. CRUMBINE

Sponsored by the Conference for Food Protection, in cooperation with American Academy of Sanitarians, American Public Health Association, Association of Food & Drug Officials, Food Marketing Institute, Foodservice Packaging Institute, International Association for Food Protection, National Association of County and City Health Officials, National Environmental Health Association, National Restaurant Association, NSF International, and Underwriters Laboratories

None given