

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Council

Name	Affiliation	City, State, Country
Angela Shaw, Chairperson	Iowa State University	Ames, IA
Armitra Jackson-Davis, Vice Chairperson	Alabama A&M University	Madison, AL
Yvonne Masters, Secretary	John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc.	Chicago, IL
Gary Acuff	Acuff Consulting LLC	College Station, TX
Almaris Alonso-Claudio	US Food and Drug Administration	Laurel, MD
Pratik Banerjee	University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign	Urbana, IL
Michael Bazaco	US Food and Drug Administration	College Park, MD
Alejandro Castillo	Texas A&M University	College Station, TX
Benjamin Chapman	North Carolina State University	Raleigh, NC
Shannon Coleman	Iowa State University	Ames, IA
Kourtney Daniels	Texas A&M University	College Station, TX
Francisco Garces Vega		Cali, Colombia
Erin Headley	Schreiber Foods, Inc.	Green Bay, WI
Andrea Isbell	BioMerieux	O'Fallon, IL
Alexandria Lau		Modesto, CA
Charles Muyanja	Makerere University	Kampala, Uganda
Adeniyi Odugbemi	Archer Daniels Midland Co(ADM)	Decatur, IL
James Rogers	Consumer Reports	Yonkers, NY
Ana Romero	Clemson University	Greenville, SC
Lester Schonberger	USDA-NIFA	Blacksburg, VA
Manan Sharma	USDA/ARS	Beltsville, MD
Patai Thitaram	University of Georgia	Athens, GA