Executive Board

The International Association for Food Protection’s Executive Board represents a cross-section of our membership. Executive Board members volunteer their time, expertise and resources to advance IAFP’s mission and help the Association reach its short- and long-term objectives.

  • Mickey  Parish


    Mickey Parish

    US Food and Drug Administration – CFSAN

    Email Mickey
  • Tim  Jackson


    Tim Jackson


    Email Tim
  • Kali  Kniel

    Vice President

    Kali Kniel

    University of Delaware

    Email Kali
  • Roger L. Cook


    Roger L. Cook

    New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries

    Email Roger
  • Linda J. Harris

    Past President

    Linda J. Harris

    University of California-Davis

    Email Linda
  • Alejandro  Castillo

    Affiliate Council Chairperson

    Alejandro Castillo

    Texas A&M University

    Email Alejandro
  • David W. Tharp

    Executive Director

    David W. Tharp

    International Association for Food Protection

    Email David