Past Awardees

Each year, the International Association for Food Protection recognizes individuals, organizations and companies for their ongoing commitment to food safety.

Please select an award below to see past recipients:

Past Awardees

Submit a Nomination

Please consider nominating a worthy colleague or submitting your application for one of our 2015 awards. All award nominations (other than the Black Pearl Award) and Student Travel Scholarship applications must be submitted electronically at Emailed or mailed copies sent to the IAFP office will not be accepted. The deadline for all 2015 award nominations and applications is Tuesday, February 24, 2015.

Make a Nomination