Upper Midwest Dairy Industry Association


  • Dale Heintz President Location: Eyota, MN
  • John Wolf Vice President Location: St. Paul, MN
  • David Weinand Contact Location: St. Paul, MN
  • Scott Stude Treasurer Location: LeSueur, MN
  • Dan Erickson Delegate Location: North St. Paul, MN
  • Patti Schaefer Secretary Location: Litchfield, MN

Mail all correspondence to:

David Weinand
MN Dept. of Agriculture
North St. Paul, MN 55109
625 N. Robert St.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.